Skip to Main Content

Lord Kings Norton Archive


We would like to thank the following people for their contributions to the production of the Lord Kings Norton archive website:

Lady Kings Norton
Hon Jeremy Roxbee Cox
Lady O'Reilly
Sir Peter Masefield CEng FRAes
Neil Armstrong MS BSc Hon DSc
Celia Willcox, Head of Information at CCFRA
Mr. F.B.M. Page
John A Baker, Chairman of the British Balloon Museum and Library
Prof. Ian Poll OBE FREng FAIAA FRAeS
Nigel Spicer, Archivist

Extracts from A Wrack Behind, the memoirs of Lord Kings Norton, are reproduced with the kind permission of Lady Kings Norton.