Skip to Main Content

Our staff

Home

Education support

Ruth Houghton

Education Support Manager
E: ruth.houghton@cranfield.ac.uk

More about Ruth Houghton

Karen Stokes

Business Information Specialist
E: mirc@cranfield.ac.uk

Book an appointment

person silhouette

Chiara Cecchinelli

Information Specialist for taught courses
E: chiara.cecchinelli@cranfield.ac.uk

Book an appointment

Angela Sparks

Business Information Specialist
E: mirc@cranfield.ac.uk

More about Angela Sparks

Katie Abranson

Information Specialist for taught courses
E: katie.abranson@cranfield.ac.uk

Book an appointment

person silhouette

Anna Barefoot

Information Specialist
E: a.l.barefoot@cranfield.ac.uk
Book an appointment

Delphine Olandzobo

Information Specialist for taught courses
E:delphine.olandzobo@cranfield.ac.uk

Book an appointment

Tracey Nunn

Business Information Specialist
E: mirc@cranfield.ac.uk

Research support

Rachel Daniels

Research Support Manager
E: r.j.daniels@cranfield.ac.uk

More about Rachel Daniels

Greg Simpson

Research Data Manager
E: researchdata@cranfield.ac.uk
Book an appointment

person silhouette

Clare Humphries

Research Information Specialist
Water, energy, environment and transport
E: c.humphries@cranfield.ac.uk
Book an appointment

 

Helen Binning

Information Advisor
E: h.binning@cranfield.ac.uk

Emma Turner

Research Information Specialist
Aerospace and manufacturing
E: e.turner@cranfield.ac.uk
Book an appointment

More about Emma Turner

person silhouette

Sharon Hinton-Gallardo

Senior Information Advisor: Open Access
E: s.hinton@cranfield.ac.uk

Mandy Smith

Research Information Specialist
Management, defence and security
E: m.j.smith@cranfield.ac.uk
Book an appointment

More about Mandy Smith

Shannon Searle

Access and Integration Officer
E: s.searle@cranfield.ac.uk

Study Skills support (Academic English support and Education enhancement)

Chris Binch

English for Academic Purposes Lead
E: c.d.binch@cranfield.ac.uk

Jo Holden

Teaching Fellow in English for Academic Purposes
E: j.holden@cranfield.ac.uk 

Book an appointment

Louise Woodland

Education Enhancement Lead
E: l.woodland@cranfield.ac.uk

Resources and Specialist Services team

Lynne Seddon

Resources and Specialist Services Manager
E: l.seddon@cranfield.ac.uk

Heidi Runc

Senior Information Advisor: Resources
E: h.runc@cranfield.ac.uk

More about Heidi Runc

Joanna Darmody

Information Assistant
E: j.darmody@cranfield.ac.uk
 

Helen Beton

Resources Information Specialist
E: h.a.beton@cranfield.ac.uk

Clare Grimes

Senior Information Advisor: Resources
E: clare.l.grimes@cranfield.ac.uk

person silhouette

Sara Perkins

Information Advisor: Resources
E: sara.perkins@cranfield.ac.uk

Anne Hotson

Information Advisor
E: a.f.hotson@cranfield.ac.uk

person silhouette

Nicki Barber

Information Advisor: Document Supply
E: documentsupply@cranfield.ac.uk

Sandip Pun

Information Advisor
E: s.pun@cranfield.ac.uk

person silhouette

Claire Tucker

Information Advisor: Reading List Support and Acquisitions
E: claire.tucker@cranfield.ac.uk

Systems team

Kathy Sadler

Library Systems Manager

More about Kathy Sadler

Kathryn Buttel

Senior Information Advisor: Systems Support
E: kathryn.buttel@cranfield.ac.uk

Wendy Chin

Systems Developer
E: library.barrington@cranfield.ac.uk

Communications and archive team

Karyn Meaden-Pratt

Library Communications Manager
and University Archivist
E: k.meaden-pratt@cranfield.ac.uk

More about Karyn Meaden-Pratt

person silhouette

Shelly Robinson

Information Advisor: Service Communications Support
E: shelly.robinson@cranfield.ac.uk

Library operations

Kirsten Buckle

Information Advisor
E: kirsten.buckle@cranfield.ac.uk

Lauren Vizor

Information Specialist: Customer Experience
E: l.vizor@cranfield.ac.uk

Jane McDougall

Library & Copyright Administrator
E: j.l.mcdougall@cranfield.ac.uk

Karen Johns

Senior Information Advisor
E: k.johns@cranfield.ac.uk

Dagmar Herrmann-Banister

Information Advisor
E: dagmarherrmann-banister@cranfield.ac.uk

Renata Boon

Information Advisor: Operations
E: renata.boon@cranfield.ac.uk

Liz Cowley

Administrator
E: e.m.cowley@cranfield.ac.uk

Library management team

Tim Wales

University Librarian
T: +44 (0) 1234 754446
E: tim.wales@cranfield.ac.uk

More about Tim Wales

Anne Knight

Head of Content, Digital and Client Services
T: +44 (0) 1234 754445
E: a.knight@cranfield.ac.uk

person silhouette

Head of Barrington Library, and Education and Research Support (Head of MIRC) - position vacant