Please note that the following links open in a new tab.
LOCUSThis link opens in a new windowFull text archive of mathematical journals of the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM) up to 1996.
ScopusThis link opens in a new windowA huge index covering publications from 5,000 publishers in all areas of science, technology, medicine, and social sciences. It has several functions that allow searchers to personalise it to their own interests. You can set up email alerts for this database. Learn more about how to best use Scopus's advanced search.If you see an authentication error message, please clear Elsevier cookies from your browser .
SIAM Journals OnlineThis link opens in a new windowDatabase of abstracts of mathematical journals from SIAM (the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics). A few titles are available in full text via Business Source Complete (EBSCO). For articles from SIAM journals older than 1996 please go to LOCUS in the A-Z list of resources where full text is provided for all SIAM titles.
SpringerLink eBooksThis link opens in a new windowProvides access to purchased eBooks in the area of computer science, engineering, business and management, economics and life sciences. To display purchased titles only uncheck the Include Preview-Only content option at the top of the screen.
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowFull text access to over 350 online peer-reviewed journals and 250 e-books. Covers business, chemistry, computer science, environmental science, education, engineering, law, mathematics and statistics, materials science, and psychology. You can set up email alerts for this database.
arXivThis link opens in a new windowFrom Cornell University, this free, open access archive has 579,000+ ePrints in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance and statistics.
SpringerLink eBooksThis link opens in a new windowProvides access to purchased eBooks in the area of computer science, engineering, business and management, economics and life sciences. To display purchased titles only uncheck the Include Preview-Only content option at the top of the screen.
SpringerLinkThis link opens in a new windowAccess to Springer and Kluwer journals, books, series, protocols (1980 - 2012), reference works, and proceedings.
Taylor and Francis OnlineThis link opens in a new windowFull text articles published by Taylor and Francis in the areas of science, technology and social sciences, including CRC Press titles.To restrict access to titles that the Library subscribes to, rather than all content, choose the Show content I have access to search option. You can set up email alerts for this database.
Web of ScienceThis link opens in a new windowPreviously known as Web of Knowledge, WoS includes the Conference Proceedings, Journal Citation Reports (JCR), Medline databases, and the ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Citation Index. It covers a very broad range of subjects relating to science, technology, social sciences and medicine. The ability to carry out citation searching is a key feature.
