ProQuest One Business (includes ABI/INFORM)
This link opens in a new windowScholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, company and industry reports, dissertations, books, and videos. Includes the ABI/INFORM Collection; Accounting, Tax and Banking Collection; Entrepreneurship Database; and more. Full text: 1971 - current (with some embargoes). Ready to search like a Librarian? Learn more with the ProQuest Platform LibGuide.
Business Source Ultimate (EBSCO)
This link opens in a new windowThousands of scholarly business publications including 2,000+ peer-reviewed journals. Includes books, conference proceedings, country, industry and market reports, and videos. Mobile app available. Full text: variable, 1922 - current. Ready to search like a Librarian? Learn more with the EBSCOhost Interface - Quick Start Guide.Accessibility note: EBSCO includes text-to-speech functionality and allows DRM free PDF downloads of some eBooks. Find out more at Accessibility | EBSCO.
Emerald Insight
This link opens in a new windowArticles from Emerald's international portfolio. Covers a spectrum of management disciplines as well as a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles. Email alerts available. Full text: varies, archive access back to 1994.
Scopus
This link opens in a new windowA huge index covering publications from 7,000+ publishers in all areas of science, technology, medicine, and social sciences. It has several functions that allow searchers to personalise it to their own interests. You can set up email alerts for this database. Learn more about how to best use Scopus's advanced search. If you see an authentication error message, please clear Elsevier cookies from your browser. Ready to search like a Librarian? Learn more with Scopus video tutorials
Factiva
This link opens in a new windowDow Jones service covering over 10,000 global press sources including over 2,000 newspapers and 4,000 trade publications. Also an excellent source of company information and financials. Full text: variable, up to 30 years archive - current.Please note: as part of our licence terms no text and data mining is permitted within Factiva and downloading is restricted to what you can physically read at one time.See our factiva blog posts for support and guidance.
PsycINFO (EBSCO)
This link opens in a new windowIndex of international literature in psychology and related disciplines such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work. Ready to search like a Librarian? Learn more with the EBSCOhost Interface - Quick Start Guide.
