Air transport

A huge index covering publications from 5,000 publishers in all areas of science, technology, medicine, and social sciences. It has several functions that allow searchers to personalise it to their own interests. You can set up email alerts for this database. Learn more about how to best use Scopus's advanced search.If you see an authentication error message, please clear Elsevier cookies from your browser .

Focuses on the programs and technologies shaping all sectors of the aerospace and defence industry market – commercial, military, space, business aviation and MRO. It enables you to monitor engine and airframe programs, global manufacturers, the short and long-term impact evolving technologies are having, and more. Note: this subscription does not include access to Data Tools content.

Includes access to ABI/INFORM Collection; Accounting, Tax and Banking Collection; Asian and European Business Collection; Business Market Research Collection; and Entrepreneurship Database. Full text: 1971 - current (with some embargoes).
One Business also includes access to scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, company reports, industry reports, dissertations, books, and videos.

Thousands of scholarly business publications including 1,000+ peer-reviewed journals. Also includes book content, conference proceedings, country, industry and market reports. Mobile app available. Full text: variable, 1922 - current.

Accessibility note: EBSCO includes text-to-speech functionality and allows DRM free PDF downloads of some eBooks. Find out more at Accessibility | EBSCO.

Relevant and up to date airline intelligence and insightful news on the industry. The following modules are included in ch-aviation university PRO access: News, Airlines, Airports, Fleets, Fleets Ownership, PSS. (Excludes: Schedules, Capacities, Contacts, Downloads.)

Dow Jones service covering over 10,000 global press sources including over 2,000 newspapers and 4,000 trade publications. Also an excellent source of company information and financials. Full text: variable, up to 30 years archive - current.
Please note: as part of our licence terms no text and data mining is permitted within Factiva and downloading is restricted to what you can physically read at one time.

This global business data platform provides insights and facts about 600 industries across 50+ countries. It also includes the Statista Global Consumer Survey which offers a global perspective on consumption and media usage, covering the offline and online world of the consumer. It is designed to help marketers, planners and product managers understand consumer behavior and consumer interactions with brands.