Air accident investigation

A huge index covering publications from 7,000+ publishers in all areas of science, technology, medicine, and social sciences. It has several functions that allow searchers to personalise it to their own interests. You can set up email alerts for this database. Learn more about how to best use Scopus's advanced search. If you see an authentication error message, please clear Elsevier cookies from your browser. 

Ready to search like a Librarian? Learn more with Scopus video tutorials

Online eBook collection and technical reference centre for engineers and scientists. The individual eBooks are also listed in the Library Catalogue.

Ready to search like a Librarian: Learn more with the Guide to using Knovel

Index of international literature in psychology and related disciplines such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work.

Ready to search like a Librarian? Learn more with the EBSCOhost Interface - Quick Start Guide.

Includes over 2,500 international business periodicals within the ABI Inform Global as well as additional ProQuest databases such as eBook Central and OneBusiness. Full text: 1971 - current.

Ready to search like a Librarian? Learn more with the ProQuest Platform LibGuide.

Thousands of scholarly business publications including 2,000+ peer-reviewed journals. Includes books, conference proceedings, country, industry and market reports, and videos. Mobile app available. Full text: variable, 1922 - current.

Ready to search like a Librarian? Learn more with the EBSCOhost Interface - Quick Start Guide.

Accessibility note: EBSCO includes text-to-speech functionality and allows DRM free PDF downloads of some eBooks. Find out more at Accessibility | EBSCO.

This global business data platform provides insights and facts about 600 industries across 50+ countries. It also includes the Statista Global Consumer Survey which offers a global perspective on consumption and media usage, covering the offline and online world of the consumer. It is designed to help marketers, planners and product managers understand consumer behavior and consumer interactions with brands.

An electronic repository of safety knowledge related to flight operations, air traffic management (ATM) and aviation safety in general. It is also a portal that enables users to access the safety data made available on the websites of various aviation organisations - regulators, service providers, industry.