Please note that the following resource links will open in a new tab.
Cyber Security Publication Library
This link opens in a new windowThis digital library collection highlights books, articles, reports, and other publications of the NATO Cooperative Cyber Defence Centre of Excellence (CCDCOE).
EBSCOhost research databases
This link opens in a new windowA broad range of full text and bibliographic databases designed for research including: Business Source Ultimate, E-Journals, eBook Collection, ERIC, GreenFile, MEDLINE, PsycINFO, and Regional Business News. Ready to search like a Librarian? Learn more with the EBSCOhost Interface - Quick Start Guide.
O'Reilly (formerly Safari)
This link opens in a new windowA collection of more than 32,000 IT and software, engineering, maths, business and personal/professional eBooks from leading publishers.
Sage Journals
This link opens in a new windowAccess to full text articles contained within 571 journal titles from Sage going back to 1999.
Scopus
This link opens in a new windowA huge index covering publications from 7,000+ publishers in all areas of science, technology, medicine, and social sciences. It has several functions that allow searchers to personalise it to their own interests. You can set up email alerts for this database. Learn more about how to best use Scopus's advanced search. If you see an authentication error message, please clear Elsevier cookies from your browser. Ready to search like a Librarian? Learn more with Scopus video tutorials
