Taylor and Francis OnlineThis link opens in a new windowFull text articles published by Taylor and Francis in the areas of science, technology and social sciences, including CRC Press titles.To restrict access to titles that the Library subscribes to, rather than all content, choose the Show content I have access to search option. You can set up email alerts for this database.
EBSCOhost research databasesThis link opens in a new windowA broad range of full text and bibliographic databases designed for research including: Business Source Complete, E-Journals, eBook Collection, ERIC, GreenFile, MEDLINE, PsycINFO, and Regional Business News.
Janes Defence Equipment and TechnologyThis link opens in a new windowInformation and analysis on the air, land, naval and joint defence platforms, weapons and systems in service and under development around the world. Includes Data Analytics and specifications analysis.
Praeger Security International (PSI Online)This link opens in a new windowCollection of terrorism and security eBooks covering regional security, humanitarian and peace operations, weapons of mass destruction, intelligence, defense and national security, and military affairs. Also includes newspaper feeds and commentaries on current conflicts.
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowFull text access to over 350 online peer-reviewed journals and 250 e-books. Covers business, chemistry, computer science, environmental science, education, engineering, law, mathematics and statistics, materials science, and psychology. You can set up email alerts for this database.
ScopusThis link opens in a new windowA huge index covering publications from 5,000 publishers in all areas of science, technology, medicine, and social sciences. It has several functions that allow searchers to personalise it to their own interests. You can set up email alerts for this database. Learn more about how to best use Scopus's advanced search.If you see an authentication error message, please clear Elsevier cookies from your browser .
OvertonThis link opens in a new windowOverton contains over 7 million policy documents and guidelines from over 31,000 organisations across 180+ countries. It includes grey literature from leading global universities, research funders, NGOs, publishers, and think tanks, as well as government reports and legislation.
If you wish to save searches, tags or bookmarks, you can register for an individual account via the 'login' link in the top right corner of the site.
