Skip to Main Content
More recommended resources
Praeger Security International (PSI Online) This link opens in a new window
Collection of terrorism and security eBooks covering regional security, humanitarian and peace operations, weapons of mass destruction, intelligence, defense and national security, and military affairs. Also includes newspaper feeds and commentaries on current conflicts.
ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Over 2,500 international business periodicals within the ABI Inform Global, Trade and Industry and Dateline databases. Full text: 1971 - current.
*See also ProQuest One Business - an extended collection that includes ABI/INFORM and more.
Factiva This link opens in a new window
Dow Jones service covering over 10,000 global press sources including over 2,000 newspapers and 4,000 trade publications. Also an excellent source of company information and financials. Full text: variable, up to 30 years archive - current.
Please note: as part of our licence terms no text and data mining is permitted within Factiva and downloading is restricted to what you can physically read at one time.
BBC Monitoring Portal - available only for Shrivenham campus This link opens in a new window
Available only for Shrivenham campus customers (Cranfield Defence and Security). Searchable database of reports from radio, television, news agencies, and press from 150 countries. This database requires a password issued by the Library - please contact library@cranfield.ac.uk.
