IEEE Xplore
This link opens in a new windowFull text access to IEEE journals, transactions and conference proceedings from 1988 onwards, select content from 1872. Also includes all current IEEE standards, IET conference proceedings and the Morgan & Claypool Computer & Information Science (CIS) Collection 5. Ready to search like a librarian? Learn more with IEEE search tips and Video tutorials
INIS Repository
This link opens in a new windowOperated by the International Atomic Energy Agency, the INIS Repository contains over three million bibliographic records covering nuclear science and technology.
IOP Science (Institute of Physics Journals)
This link opens in a new windowIOPscience offers access to IOP Publishing's journals and contains more than 300,000 articles published between 1874 to present.
ScienceDirect
This link opens in a new windowFull text access to subscribed journal articles and eBooks in the fields of science, engineering and technology. Also provides access to a current awareness journal alerting service. To search for full text content only click on the Journals or Books link in the top navigation bar, then choose All access types > Subscription and complimentary.
*Note: If you see an authentication error message, please clear Elsevier cookies from your browser.
Scopus
This link opens in a new windowA huge index covering publications from 7,000+ publishers in all areas of science, technology, medicine, and social sciences. It has several functions that allow searchers to personalise it to their own interests. You can set up email alerts for this database. Learn more about how to best use Scopus's advanced search. If you see an authentication error message, please clear Elsevier cookies from your browser. Ready to search like a Librarian? Learn more with Scopus video tutorials
