Please note that the following resource links will open in a new tab.
LOCUSThis link opens in a new windowFull text archive of mathematical journals of the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM) up to 1996.
ScopusThis link opens in a new windowA huge index covering publications from 5,000 publishers in all areas of science, technology, medicine, and social sciences. It has several functions that allow searchers to personalise it to their own interests. You can set up email alerts for this database.
If you see an authentication error message, please clear Elsevier cookies from your browser .
SIAM Journals OnlineThis link opens in a new windowDatabase of abstracts of mathematical journals from SIAM (the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics). *Full text is available on campus only from 1997 - present for the SIAM Journal on Scientific Computing. A few titles are also available via Business Source Complete (EBSCO). For articles from SIAM journals older than 1996 please go to LOCUS in the A-Z list of resources where full text is provided for all SIAM titles.
SpringerLink eBooksThis link opens in a new windowProvides access to purchased eBooks in the area of computer science, engineering, business and management, economics and life sciences. To display purchased titles only uncheck the Include Preview-Only content option at the top of the screen.
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowFull text access to over 350 online peer-reviewed journals and 250 e-books. Covers business, chemistry, computer science, environmental science, education, engineering, law, mathematics and statistics, materials science, and psychology. You can set up email alerts for this database.