Please note that the following resource links will open in a new tab.
Journal of Forensic Sciences ArchiveThis link opens in a new windowFull text access available via ASTM from 1972 to 2005 (volume 17 - 50). Articles published from 2006 (volume 51 - present) can be accessed via Wiley Online Library.
(If prompted with login page, please choose "Academic Access", select Cranfield University)
ScienceDirectThis link opens in a new windowFull text access to subscribed journal articles and eBooks in the fields of science, engineering and technology. Also provides access to a current awareness journal alerting service. To search for full text content only click on the Journals or Books link in the top navigation bar, then choose All access types > Subscription and complimentary.
*Note: If you see an authentication error message, please clear Elsevier cookies from your browser.
ScopusThis link opens in a new windowA huge index covering publications from 5,000 publishers in all areas of science, technology, medicine, and social sciences. It has several functions that allow searchers to personalise it to their own interests. You can set up email alerts for this database. Learn more about how to best use Scopus's advanced search.If you see an authentication error message, please clear Elsevier cookies from your browser .
Taylor and Francis eBooksThis link opens in a new windoweBooks published by Taylor and Francis in the areas of science, technology and social sciences, including CRC Press titles.To restrict access to titles that the Library subscribes to, rather than all content, choose the Show content I have access to search option. You can set up email alerts for this database.
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowFull text access to over 350 online peer-reviewed journals and 250 e-books. Covers business, chemistry, computer science, environmental science, education, engineering, law, mathematics and statistics, materials science, and psychology. You can set up email alerts for this database.
