SpringerLink eBooksThis link opens in a new windowProvides access to purchased eBooks in the area of computer science, engineering, business and management, economics and life sciences. To display purchased titles only uncheck the Include Preview-Only content option at the top of the screen.
ASTM Compass Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowIndustry-leading standards and technical engineering information created by technical experts, covering a broad range of engineering disciplines.
SAE Mobilus - AcademicThis link opens in a new windowAccess all SAE Standards, all SAE International Journals, SAE Magazines, and SAE EDGE reports. Also includes every SAE Technical Paper published since 1906.
ScienceDirectThis link opens in a new windowFull text access to subscribed journal articles and eBooks in the fields of science, engineering and technology. Also provides access to a current awareness journal alerting service. To search for full text content only click on the Journals or Books link in the top navigation bar, then choose All access types > Subscription and complimentary.
*Note: If you see an authentication error message, please clear Elsevier cookies from your browser.
O'Reilly (formerly Safari)This link opens in a new windowA collection of more than 32,000 IT and software, engineering, maths, business and personal/professional eBooks from leading publishers.
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowFull text access to over 350 online peer-reviewed journals and 250 e-books. Covers business, chemistry, computer science, environmental science, education, engineering, law, mathematics and statistics, materials science, and psychology. You can set up email alerts for this database.
SpringerLinkThis link opens in a new windowAccess to Springer and Kluwer journals, books, series, protocols (1980 - 2012), reference works, and proceedings.
Access British Standards and ISOs as well as technical handbooks, codes of practice, guidelines, specifications for product dimensions and performance.
Janes Defence Equipment and TechnologyThis link opens in a new windowInformation and analysis on the air, land, naval and joint defence platforms, weapons and systems in service and under development around the world. Includes Data Analytics and specifications analysis.
ASME Digital CollectionThis link opens in a new windowAccess papers published by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers. Full text: all ASME journals since 1960, and all conference proceedings from 2008 onwards.
Taylor and Francis OnlineThis link opens in a new windowFull text articles published by Taylor and Francis in the areas of science, technology and social sciences, including CRC Press titles.To restrict access to titles that the Library subscribes to, rather than all content, choose the Show content I have access to search option. You can set up email alerts for this database.
