Skip to Main Content
More recommended resources
-
Cyber Security Publication Library
This link opens in a new window
This digital library collection highlights books, articles, reports, and other publications of the NATO Cooperative Cyber Defence Centre of Excellence (CCDCOE).
-
IET Research Hub (via Wiley)
IET (The Institution of Engineering and Technology) journals portfolio includes over 40 journals, covering a wide range of engineering and technology fields. As well as publishing current research Open Access, all articles published from 2013 are freely available.
-
Janes Defence Equipment and Technology
This link opens in a new window
Information and analysis on the air, land, naval and joint defence platforms, weapons and systems in service and under development around the world. Includes Data Analytics and specifications analysis.Ready to search like a Librarian: Learn more with the Understanding the basics guide (with links to the Defence Equipment & Technology help)
-
ProQuest One Business (includes ABI/INFORM)
This link opens in a new window
Scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, company and industry reports, dissertations, books, and videos. Includes the ABI/INFORM Collection; Accounting, Tax and Banking Collection; Entrepreneurship Database; and more. Full text: 1971 - current (with some embargoes). Ready to search like a Librarian? Learn more with the ProQuest Platform LibGuide.
-
Springer Nature Link
This link opens in a new window
Access to Springer and Kluwer journals, books, series, protocols (1980 - 2012), reference works, and proceedings.
-
Springer Nature Link eBooks
This link opens in a new window
Provides access to purchased eBooks in the area of computer science, engineering, business and management, economics and life sciences. To display purchased titles only uncheck the Include Preview-Only content option at the top of the screen.
-
Taylor and Francis Online
This link opens in a new window
Full text articles published by Taylor and Francis in the areas of science, technology and social sciences, including CRC Press titles.To restrict access to titles that the Library subscribes to, rather than all content, choose the Show content I have access to search option. You can set up email alerts for this database.
-
Wiley Online Library
This link opens in a new window
Full text access to over 350 online peer-reviewed journals and 250 e-books. Covers business, chemistry, computer science, environmental science, education, engineering, law, mathematics and statistics, materials science, and psychology. You can set up email alerts for this database.
