Please note that the following resource links will open in a new tab.
ScopusThis link opens in a new windowA huge index covering publications from 5,000 publishers in all areas of science, technology, medicine, and social sciences. It has several functions that allow searchers to personalise it to their own interests. You can set up email alerts for this database.
If you see an authentication error message, please clear Elsevier cookies from your browser .
INCOSE Connect Product AreaThis link opens in a new windowRegister for access to shared INCOSE documents including the Systems Engineering Handbook and INCOSE symposium papers via Wiley Online Library (available under the "Papers and Presentation Library" on the INCOSE site) . To register for an INCOSE CAB account: Go to www.incose.org > click 'Join Us' > 'Join as an Associate Member Employee/Student' > Enter your Name and Cranfield email address > select Cranfield University > fill out form > select membership type: Associate Member > complete form. Any problems, contact email@example.com
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowFull text access to over 350 online peer-reviewed journals and 250 e-books. Covers business, chemistry, computer science, environmental science, education, engineering, law, mathematics and statistics, materials science, and psychology. You can set up email alerts for this database.
IEEE XploreThis link opens in a new windowFull text access to IET and IEEE journals, transactions and conference proceedings from 1988 onwards, select content from 1872. Also includes all current IEEE standards and the Morgan & Claypool Computer & Information Science (CIS) Collection 5.
Safari O'ReillyThis link opens in a new windowA collection of more than 32,000 IT and software, engineering, maths, business and personal/professional eBooks from leading publishers.
ScienceDirectThis link opens in a new windowFull text access to subscribed journal articles and eBooks in the fields of science, engineering and technology. Also provides access to a current awareness journal alerting service. To search for full text content only click on the Journals or Books link in the top navigation bar, then choose All access types > Subscription and complimentary.
*Note: If you see an authentication error message, please clear Elsevier cookies from your browser.