Skip to Main Content
More recommended resources
-
Knovel - includes interactive equations and property search
This link opens in a new window
Online eBook collection and technical reference centre for engineers and scientists. The individual eBooks are also listed in the Library Catalogue.Ready to search like a Librarian: Learn more with the Guide to using Knovel
-
EBSCOhost research databases
This link opens in a new window
A broad range of full text and bibliographic databases designed for research including: Business Source Ultimate, E-Journals, eBook Collection, ERIC, GreenFile, MEDLINE, PsycINFO, and Regional Business News. Ready to search like a Librarian? Learn more with the EBSCOhost Interface - Quick Start Guide.
-
Springer Nature Link eBooks
This link opens in a new window
Provides access to purchased eBooks in the area of computer science, engineering, business and management, economics and life sciences. To display purchased titles only uncheck the Include Preview-Only content option at the top of the screen.
-
I/ITSEC Papers Online Repository
This link opens in a new window
Access to papers from the Interscience/Industry Training, Simulation and Education Conference (I/ITSEC). Register for a free account to download papers.
-
IEEE Xplore
This link opens in a new window
Full text access to IEEE journals, transactions and conference proceedings from 1988 onwards, select content from 1872. Also includes all current IEEE standards, IET conference proceedings and the Morgan & Claypool Computer & Information Science (CIS) Collection 5. Ready to search like a librarian? Learn more with IEEE search tips and Video tutorials
-
LOCUS
This link opens in a new window
Full text archive of mathematical journals of the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM) up to 1996.
-
Springer Nature Link
This link opens in a new window
Access to Springer and Kluwer journals, books, series, protocols (1980 - 2012), reference works, and proceedings.
-
Wiley Online Library
This link opens in a new window
Full text access to over 350 online peer-reviewed journals and 250 e-books. Covers business, chemistry, computer science, environmental science, education, engineering, law, mathematics and statistics, materials science, and psychology. You can set up email alerts for this database.
-
ScienceDirect
This link opens in a new window
Full text access to subscribed journal articles and eBooks in the fields of science, engineering and technology. Also provides access to a current awareness journal alerting service. To search for full text content only click on the Journals or Books link in the top navigation bar, then choose All access types > Subscription and complimentary.
*Note: If you see an authentication error message, please clear Elsevier cookies from your browser.
