Skip to Main Content
More recommended resources
-
EBSCOhost research databases
This link opens in a new window
A broad range of full text and bibliographic databases designed for research including: Business Source Ultimate, E-Journals, eBook Collection, ERIC, GreenFile, MEDLINE, PsycINFO, and Regional Business News. Ready to search like a Librarian? Learn more with the EBSCOhost Interface - Quick Start Guide.
-
O'Reilly (formerly Safari)
This link opens in a new window
A collection of more than 32,000 IT and software, engineering, maths, business and personal/professional eBooks from leading publishers.
-
ScienceDirect
This link opens in a new window
Full text access to subscribed journal articles and eBooks in the fields of science, engineering and technology. Also provides access to a current awareness journal alerting service. To search for full text content only click on the Journals or Books link in the top navigation bar, then choose All access types > Subscription and complimentary.
*Note: If you see an authentication error message, please clear Elsevier cookies from your browser.
-
Springer Nature Link
This link opens in a new window
Access to Springer and Kluwer journals, books, series, protocols (1980 - 2012), reference works, and proceedings.
-
Wiley Online Library
This link opens in a new window
Full text access to over 350 online peer-reviewed journals and 250 e-books. Covers business, chemistry, computer science, environmental science, education, engineering, law, mathematics and statistics, materials science, and psychology. You can set up email alerts for this database.
