Skip to Main Content
More recommended resources
-
American Chemical Society (ACS) Journals
This link opens in a new window
Over 30 science magazines and peer-reviewed journals published by the American Chemical Society.
-
ASTM Compass (standards)
This link opens in a new window
Industry-leading standards and technical engineering information created by technical experts, covering a broad range of engineering disciplines.
-
ASTM Digital Library
This link opens in a new window
Industry leading journals, proceedings and books covering a broad range of engineering disciplines.
-
DTIC Online
This link opens in a new window
Unclassified reports added to the Defense Technical Information Centre. Previously known as STINET.
-
IEEE Xplore
This link opens in a new window
Full text access to IEEE journals, transactions and conference proceedings from 1988 onwards, select content from 1872. Also includes all current IEEE standards, IET conference proceedings and the Morgan & Claypool Computer & Information Science (CIS) Collection 5. Ready to search like a librarian? Learn more with IEEE search tips and Video tutorials
-
Knovel - includes interactive equations and property search
This link opens in a new window
Online eBook collection and technical reference centre for engineers and scientists. The individual eBooks are also listed in the Library Catalogue.Ready to search like a Librarian: Learn more with the Guide to using Knovel
-
Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) Journals
This link opens in a new window
Full text articles from the journals of the RSC, including their archives from 1841.
-
Springer Nature Link
This link opens in a new window
Access to Springer and Kluwer journals, books, series, protocols (1980 - 2012), reference works, and proceedings.
-
Taylor and Francis Online
This link opens in a new window
Full text articles published by Taylor and Francis in the areas of science, technology and social sciences, including CRC Press titles.To restrict access to titles that the Library subscribes to, rather than all content, choose the Show content I have access to search option. You can set up email alerts for this database.
