Skip to main content

Our staff - Kings Norton Library

Library management team

Return to:  About us

Our staff - Kings Norton Library

See also:  Barrington Library staff and Management Information & Resource Centre (MIRC) staff

Library management team

Simon Bevan

University Librarian
E: s.bevan@cranfield.ac.uk

More about Simon Bevan

Anne Knight

Head of Content, Digital and Client Services
E: a.knight@cranfield.ac.uk

Sally Wilkinson

Head of Barrington Library, and Education and Research Support (Head of MIRC)
E: s.wilkinson@cranfield.ac.uk

Rachel Daniels

Education and Research Support Manager
E: r.j.daniels@cranfield.ac.uk

More about Rachel Daniels

Information specialists

Information specialists

person silhouette

Clare Humphries

Information Specialist for research
E: c.humphries@cranfield.ac.uk

Emma Turner

Information Specialist for research
E: e.turner@cranfield.ac.uk

Ruth Houghton

Information Specialist for taught courses
E: ruth.houghton@cranfield.ac.uk

More about Ruth Houghton

May Warren

Information Specialist for taught courses
E: may.warren@cranfield.ac.uk

More about May Warren

Systems team

Systems team

Kathy Sadler

Systems Librarian

More about Kathy Sadler

Kathryn Buttel

Information Advisor: Systems Support
E: kathryn.buttel@cranfield.ac.uk

Resources team

Resources team

Helen Beton

Resources Information Specialist
E: h.a.beton@cranfield.ac.uk

Heidi Runc

Senior Information Advisor: Resources
E: h.runc@cranfield.ac.uk

More about Heidi Runc

person silhouette

Nicki Barber

Information Advisor: Document Supply
E: documentsupply@cranfield.ac.uk

Clare Grimes

Senior Information Advisor: Resources
E: clare.l.grimes@cranfield.ac.uk

Renata Boon

Information Advisor: Operations / Document Supply
E: renata.boon@cranfield.ac.uk

Joanna Darmody

Information Advisor: Resources
E: j.darmody@cranfield.ac.uk

person silhouette

Sara Perkins

Information Advisor: Resources
E: sara.perkins@cranfield.ac.uk

Open Access team

Open access team

person silhouette

Greg Simpson

Research Data Manager
E: gregory.r.simpson@cranfield.ac.uk

person silhouette

Sharon Hinton-Gallardo

Senior Information Advisor: Open Access
E: s.hinton@cranfield.ac.uk

Melanie Kleyn

Information Advisor: Open Access
E: melanie.kleyn@cranfield.ac.uk

Communications team

Communications team

Karyn Meaden-Pratt

Service Communications Manager
E: k.meaden-pratt@cranfield.ac.uk

More about Karyn Meaden-Pratt

person silhouette

Shelly Robinson

Information Advisor: Service Communications Support
E: shelly.robinson@cranfield.ac.uk

Research and Innovation Manager

Research and innovation manager

Paul Needham

Research and Innovation Manager
E: p.a.needham@cranfield.ac.uk