Please note that the following resource links will open in a new tab.
Taylor and Francis OnlineThis link opens in a new windowFull text articles published by Taylor and Francis in the areas of science, technology and social sciences, including CRC Press titles.To restrict access to titles that the Library subscribes to, rather than all content, choose the Show content I have access to search option. You can set up email alerts for this database.
EBSCOhost research databasesThis link opens in a new windowA broad range of full text and bibliographic databases designed for research including: Business Source Complete, E-Journals, eBook Collection, Environment Complete, ERIC, GreenFile, MEDLINE, PsycINFO, and Regional Business News.
ProQuest One Business (includes ABI/INFORM)This link opens in a new windowIncludes access to ABI/INFORM Collection; Accounting, Tax and Banking Collection; Asian and European Business Collection; Business Market Research Collection; and Entrepreneurship Database. Full text: 1971 - current (with some embargoes).
One Business also includes access to scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, company reports, industry reports, dissertations, books, and videos.
Emerald InsightThis link opens in a new windowArticles from Emerald's international portfolio. Covers a spectrum of management disciplines as well as a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles. Email alerts available. Full text: varies, archive access back to 1994.
Sage JournalsThis link opens in a new windowAccess to full text articles contained within 571 journal titles from Sage going back to 1999.