Skip to main content

Our staff - Barrington Library

Library management team

Return to:  About us

Our staff - Barrington Library

See also:  Kings Norton Library staff and Management Information & Resource Centre (MIRC) staff

Library management team

Simon Bevan

Simon Bevan

University Librarian
T: +44 (0) 1234 754446
E: s.bevan@cranfield.ac.uk

Sally Wilkinson

Sally Wilkinson

Head of Barrington Library, and Education and Research Support
T: +44 (0) 1793 785112
E: s.wilkinson@cranfield.ac.uk

Anne Knight

Anne Knight

Head of Content, Digital and Client Services
T: +44 (0) 1234 754445
E: a.knight@cranfield.ac.uk

Rachel Daniels

Rachel Daniels

Education and Research Support Manager
T: +44 (0) 1793 785113
E: r.j.daniels@cranfield.ac.uk

Information specialists

Information specialists

Anna Barefoot

Anna Barefoot

Information Specialist
T: +44 (0) 1793 785482
E: a.l.barefoot@cranfield.ac.uk

person silhouette

Mike Groves

Information Specialist
T: +44 (0) 1793 785763
E: m.e.groves@cranfield.ac.uk

Jessica Goff

Jessica Goff

Information Specialist
T: +44 (0) 1793 785487
E: j.c.goff@cranfield.ac.uk

Ruth Knowles

Ruth Knowles

Information Specialist
T: +44 (0) 1793 785484
E: r.a.knowles@cranfield.ac.uk

Mandy Smith

Mandy Smith

Information Specialist
T: +44 (0) 1793 785561
E: m.j.smith@cranfield.ac.uk

Content and collections

Content and collections

Helen Binning

Information Advisor
T: +44 (0) 1793 785743
E: h.binning@cranfield.ac.uk

Wendy Chin

Systems Developer
E: library.barrington@cranfield.ac.uk

Anne Hotson

Information Advisor
T: +44 (0) 1793 314615
E: a.f.hotson@cranfield.ac.uk

Shannon Searle

Access and Integration Officer
E: s.searle@cranfield.ac.uk

Sandip Pun

Information Advisor
T: +44 (0) 1793 314615
E: s.pun@cranfield.ac.uk

Lynne Seddon

Resources and Specialist Services Manager
T: +44 (0) 1793 785442
E: l.seddon@cranfield.ac.uk

Library operations

Library operations

Kirsten Buckle

Kirsten Buckle

Information Advisor
T: +44 (0) 1793 785743
E: kirsten.buckle@cranfield.ac.uk

Liz Cowley

Administrator
T: +44 (0) 1793 785499
E: e.m.cowley@cranfield.ac.uk

Jane McDougall

Jane McDougall

Library & Copyright Administrator
T: +44 (0) 1793 785480
E: j.l.mcdougall@cranfield.ac.uk

Lauren Vizor

Senior Information Advisor
T: +44 (0) 1793 314614
E: l.vizor@cranfield.ac.uk

DagmarHerrmannBanister

Dagmar Herrmann-Banister

Information Advisor
T: +44 (0) 1793 785560
E: dagmarherrmann-banister@cranfield.ac.uk